top of page

Perseverance

Week 5 – 7

This was a hard couple of weeks. I wasn’t able to spend as much time as I wanted to on this game. The main goal for these couple of weeks was to implement the art I had made and make it so I could start pumping out levels. This became much more challenging than I thought. First, I had to redo my weapons, because the ones I originally made were too big. I then had to get the character art placed in the game and scale everything accordingly. This wasn’t too hard, the hard part was tweaking the enemies. I had to make them act like humans instead of a spaceship. It was a hard couple of weeks, but it seems to be coming together.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page